Macedonian Medical Association

zom

Doctors Chamber

zom

Travel agency

zom

MEMBERS OF ASSOCIATION

Prof. Dr. Snezhana Boshnjakovska

Retired ophthalmologist

Prof. Dr. Vesna Dimovska Jordanova

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

vesnajdimovska@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Milena Golubovikj

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

golubovicarsovska@yahoo.com

Assoc.prof. Dr. Karolina Blazhevska Buzharovska

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

Karolina_blazevska@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr.Milica Ivanovska

Retired ophthalmologist

milica.ivanovska@yahoo.com

Dr.Zlatko Arnaudovski

PHI "Sistina oftamoligija" Skopje

zlatkoaroko@yahoo.com

Dr. Vasilka Andreevska

Retired ophthalmologist

vasilka_a@hotmail.com

Dr. Suzana Adzievska

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

opticomedika@gmail.com

Dr. Slobodanka Angelovska

Retired ophthalmologist

slobodanka.angelovska@yahoo.com

Dr. Roza Angelova

Polyclinic Medica Plus

rozaangelova@yahoo.com

Dr. Dragan Andonovski

City general Hospital "8th September"

Dr. Vancho Bikovski

Health Centre, Berovo

Dr. Ljupcho Bojadziev

Health Centre, Kratovo

Dr. Marija Beleva

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Ljubinka Bakalovska

Medical Center Ohrid

ljubinkabakalovska@yahoo.com

Dr.Snezhana Bozhinovska

Private Hospital Remedika, Skopje

snezana.bozinovska@hotmail.com

Dr. Irina Bogdanova MD,PhD

Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

Irina.bogdanova@yahoo.com

Dr.Bisera Velkovska

Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

biseravelkovska@hotmail.com

Dr.Mare Vanchevska

Polyclinic Bit pazar Skopje

marevancevska@gmail.com

Dr.Marionka Vladimirova

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Zhaklina Vasilevska

PHI "VIZIA" Skopje

Dr.Strahil Gazepov

Medical Center Shtip

strahilgazepov@gmail.com

Dr. Hristijan Duma MD,PhD

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

hduma@yahoo.com

Dr. Marijana Danikj

PHI "Zheleznichar" Skopje

danicmarijana@gmail.com

Dr. Zore Dimeska

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Magdalena Denova

Medical Center Kochani

denova_magdalena@hotmail.com

Dr. Aleksandar Donovski

Medical Center Resen

specijalist2001@yahoo.com

Dr. Dragica Dimitrovska

Health Centre, Delchevo

dragica_dimitrovska@yahoo.com

Dr. Galina Dimitrova

City General Hospital "8-mi Septemvri",Skopje

galinadimi@gmail.com

Dr. Julijana Dimitrovska

retired ophthalmologistst

Dr.Ilinka Dejanoska

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr.Stevcho Donchevski

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Ilinka Dimitrovska

PHI Clinical hospital "D-r Trifun Panovski" Bitola

zephirota@gmail.com

Dr. Sonja Gjorgioska

Ophthalmologist with a private practice, Gostivar

dr.sonja@gmail.com

Dr. Zoran Gjorgjeski

Medical Center Struga

dr.zoran.gjorgjeski@gmail.com

Assoc.prof.Dr.Emilija Gjoshevska Dashtevska

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

egosevska@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Snezhana Zachevikj

Eye Hospital Sante Plus

snezana_zecevic72@yahoo.com

Dr. Brizhita Zlatevska Lazarevikj

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

brizita@zenit.com.mk

Dr. Violeta Pavlovska

Ophthalmologic center, Nikola Karev bb, 6000 Ohrid

 Oftalmology@yahoo.com

Dr. Biljana Ivanovska Adziеvska MD,PhD

PHC Denitsa, Skopje

ivanovska.biljana@gmail.com

Dr. Gordana Ivanova

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

gocaiva55@yahoo.com

Dr. Liljana Ilievska

retired ophthalmologistst

Dr. Lidija Ikonomova

Medical Center Shtip

lidijaikonomovska@yahoo.com

Dr. Risto Jakimovski

Health Centre, Radovish

dr.ristojakimovski@gmail.com

Dr. Sofija Jankovska

Medical Center Kavadarci

sofijajankovska@yahoo.com

Dr. Olimpija Jovanovski

Retired ophthalmologist

jovanovski_olimpija@yahoo.com

Dr. Biljana Kostovska

PHI "Sistina Oftamologija" Skopje

biljana.dr@gmail.com

Dr. Sasho Kapsarov

Eye Hospital Sante Plus

drkapsarov@yahoo.com

Dr. Kocho Kochovski

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Vera Krstevska

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Milka Konevska

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Ana Kiselinova

Ophthalmologist with a private practice Ohrid

Dr. Lidija Karapec

Medical Center Ohrid

lidijakarapec@yahoo.com

Dr. Divna Krdzeva

Medical Center Gevgelija

Dr. Gjuzida Kanzoska

Medical Center Kichevo

kanzoski@yahoo.com

Dr. Lidija Lazarevska

PHI Zhelezara

lidel@t.mk

Prof.Dr.Nevenka Laban Gucheva

Clinic for endocrinology and metabolism disorders

guceva@gmail.com

Dr. Antonela Ljubikj

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

Assoc.prof.Dr.Vesna Cheleva Markovska

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

vesna_c@yahoo.com

Dr. Slobodan Minovski

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Slobodanja Mitrikjeska

Retired ophthalmologist

sm.mitrikeska@gmail.com

Dr. Lidija Markovska

Medical Center Ohrid

lidijazaricin@yahoo.com

Dr. Lenche Maseva

Medical Center Strumica

Dr. Vena Mitkova

Medical Center Strumica

Dr. Borivoe Milanovski

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Ismail Mashkuli

Health Centre, Debar

dr.mashulli@live.com

Dr. GJulistana Markovska

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

gjulistana.markovska@live.com

Dr.Violeta Mievska

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

Dr.Violeta Nikolovska Buchkovska

PHI Denitsa, Skopje

majabuc@yahoo.com

Dr. Suzana Nikolovska

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

nikolovska.suzana@yahoo.com

Dr. Goce Nedelkovski

Health Centre, Probishtip

goce.nedelkovski@live.com

Dr. Marija Naneva

Medical Center Kavadarci

marija.naneva@gmail.com

Dr. Svatlana Neshoska

Retired ophthalmologist

svetlananesoska@hotmail.com

Dr.Vesna Nojkova

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Danka Noveska

Polyclinic Bukuresht Skopje

danka.noveska@gmail.com

Dr.Biljana Nikolovska

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

babamraz@hotmail.com

Dr. Ilir Osmani

PHI "Sistina Ophthalmology", Skopje

iosmani@gmail.com

Dr. Verka Petrova

Retired ophthalmologist

pzu_drpetrova@yahoo.com

Dr.Risto Prodanov

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

ristoprodanov@yahoo.com

Dr.Sasho Petrov

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

s.petrov@icloud.com

Dr.Stojan Pandov

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

Dr. Jovanka Petrova

Health Centre, Negotino

Dr. Milcho Petrov

Health Centre, Radovish

Dr. Bozhidar Petkovski

Medical Center Dr.Trifun Panovski Bitola

Dr. Meri Patche

Medical Center Dr.Trifun Panovski Bitola

meripatce@hotmail.com

Dr. Lidija Perez

Medical Center Dr.Trifun Panovski Bitola

lidijamedica@hotmail.com

Dr. Dejan Ristevski

Medical Center Prilep

dejan.risteski@gmail.com

Dr. Robert Ristovski

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

Dr.Jovanka Ristova

Ophthalmologist with a private practice, Shtip

jovanka_okulus@hotmail.com

Dr. Bojan Stojanovski

Ophthalmologist with a private practiceee

bojan.orbs@yahoo.com

Dr. Gordana Sofronieva

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

Dr. Mirjana Sazdovska

"Sistina Ophthalmology",Skopje

mirjana.sazdovska@gmail.com

Dr. Goran Serafimovski

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

dr.g.serafimoski@gmail.com

Dr.Natasha Savevska

Ophthalmologist with a private practice, Tetovo

natasa_1408@live.com

Dr. Snezhana Sachkarska

Health Centre, Pehchevo/h3>

snezanasackarska@yahoo.com

Dr. Anica Strezovska

Medical Center Resen

Dr.Sasho Simov

Medical Center Kumanovo

Dr. Elizabeta Spasikj

Medical Center Kumanovo

Dr. Nikolina Stojneva

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. MIla Pop Stefanova

Medical Center Veles

Dr. Lidija Sotirovska

PHI Clinical hospital "D-r Trifun Panovski" Bitola

Dr. Nikolina Simeska

Medical Center Prilep

Dr.Mirjana Strezovska

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Svetlana Stojkovska

Polyclinic Bit pazar Skopje

Dr. Dejan Stavrikj

Eye Hospital Sante Plus

dejanstavric@yahoo.com

Dr. Mirjana Simeonovska

PHI Zhelezara

msimeonovska@yahoo.com

D-r Natasha Shekerinov MD,PhD

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

n_trpevska@yahoo.com

Dr.Bekim Tateshi MD,PhD

Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

bekimtateshi@hotmail.com

Dr.Bojka Tanushevska

PHI Zhelezara Skopje

bojkatanusevska@yahoo.com

Dr. Naum Trpenovski

Private health institution

Dr. Marijan Tomovski

Medical Center Kumanovo

enterpreyes@gmail.com

Dr.Cvetanka Trpovska

Medical Center Tetovo

Dr. Donka Terzievska

Medical Center Struga

donkatutureska@gmail.com

Dr. Olivera Trajkovska

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Marina Trpenovska

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

oftalmologika@gmail.com

Dr. Milena Trajkovska

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

milena_oko@hotmail.com

Dr. Lazar Trenchev

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

drltrenchev@yahoo.com

Dr. Evgenija Kjamilova

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Ratka Filipovska

PHI Clinical hospital Tetovo

zoran_ratka@hotmail.com

Dr. Ganimet Handziu

Medical Center Gostivar

Dr. Danja Hrisikj Boshkova

Polyclinic Bukuresht Skopje

Dr. Vesna Cvetkovska

Polyclinic Bit pazar Skopje

Dr. Dimche Chipurovski

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Fatmir DZaferi

PHI Clinical hospital Tetovo

f_xhaferi@yahoo.com

Dr. Aleksandra Shaleva Butnejska

Ophthalmologist with a private practice

Dr. Aleksandar Shijakov

Ophthalmologist with a private practice Kavadarci

sijakneg@yahoo.com

Dr. Elizabeta Shisharica

Polyclinic Bit pazar Skopje

elizabeta_sisarica@icloud.com

Dr. Goran Ivanov

PHI Denica Skopje

gokaivanov2014@gmail.com

Dr. Mimoza Marinova

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr.Isnije Vejseli

Clinical hospital-Tetovo

dr.isna@yahoo.com

Dr. Alji Dalipi

Clinical hospital Kumanovo

alidalipi@yahoo.com

Dr. Igor Isjanovski MD, PhD

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases Skopje

dr.isjanovski@gmail.com

Dr. Anita Stoshevska

PHI General Hospital Kumanovo

anitastosevska@gmail.com

Dr. Iljaz Ismaili

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases Skopje

iljaz.ismaili@gmail.com

Dr. Gordana Zlateva

European Eye Hospital

gordanazlateva@yahoo.com

Dr. Natasa Gineva

European Eye Hospital

ginevanatasha@yahoo.com

Dr. Zlatko Cipurovski

European Eye Hospital

z_cipurovksi@yahoo.com

Dr. Monika Samargioska

PHI General Hospital Prilep

monikasamargioska@yahoo.com

Dr. Dejan Sekerinov

City General Hospital "8-mi Septemvri",Skopje

dr.sekerinov@gmail.com

D-r Ivana Petkovska

City General Hospital "8-mi Septemvri" Skopje

dr.ivanapetkovska@gmail.com

Dr. Ankica Angova

PHI General Hospital Strumica

ankica.angova@gmail.com

Dr. Sonja Fileva

PHI General Hospital Ohrid

sonjafileva@gmail.com

Dr. Snezana Andrevska

PHI Denica Skopje

drzane5@hotmail.com

Dr. Vesna Temelkovska

European Eye Hospital

vesnatemelkovska@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Gazmend Mehmeti - resident

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases Skopje

drgmehmeti@jzuukob.mk

Dr. Mimoza Angelovska Samargiska

ICTC-LTD DOO Skopje

Dr. Sasho Gjorgjoski

PHI Denica Skopje

sasodoci@yahoo.com

Dr. Sonja Janeva Celakoska

PHI General Hospital Ohrid

sonjajanevacelakoska@gmail.com

Dr. Zlatica Rogleva

Retired ophthalmologist

Dr. Biljana Stoimenova

PHI Health Center Vinnitsa

biljanastoimenova@gmail.com

Dr. Ana Trpeska

Eye Disease Clinic, Skopje

ana.trpeska@yahoo.com

Dr. Keti Tagasovska

Polyclinic St.Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje

ketitagas@gmail.com | тел: 075218292

D-r Olivera Lazarova

General City Hos[ital "8-mi Septemvri",Skopje

aleksoskaolivera@gmail.com

D-r Dushan Kemera

General City Hos[ital "8-mi Septemvri",Skopje

dkemera@gmail.com

D-r Sophia Milanova Jordanovska

General City Hos[ital "8-mi Septemvri",Skopje

D-r Irina Nikoloska Petroska

PHI Clinical hospital Tetovo

petroska_irina@yahoo.com

D-r Todor Jakovleski

PHI General hospital Veles

Dr. Maja Beleska

Clinical hospital "D-r Trifun Panovski" Bitola

D-r Viktorija Fileva

"Sistina Ophthalmology",Skopje

viktorijafileva@yahoo.com

D-r Sandra Gocheva Jerchikj

"Sistina Ophtalmology", Bitola

D-r Makedonka Shkembalova

PHI General Hospital Strumica

makedonkaskembalova@gmail.com

D-r Olga Pecakova

PHI General Hospital Ohrid

olga.pecakova@yahoo.com

D-r Bojana Georgievska Dimovska

PHI General Hospital Kumanovo

drbojanagd@gmail.com

D-r Dejana Svraka

denisvraka@yahoo.com

D-r Biljana Jakimovska

Medical Center Radovish

biljana_879@hotmail.com

D-r Maja Dimitrova

Eye Hospital Sante Plus

maja_dim@hotmail.com

D-r Jana Nivicka Kjaeva

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

jana_nivicka2000@yahoo.com

D-r Fanka Gilevska

"Sistina Ophthalmology",Skopje

vafarus@gmail.com

D-r Valvita Reci MD, PhD

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

valvitareci@hotmail.com

Dr. Andrijana Petrushevska

Resident PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

ane_petrusevska@yahoo.com

Dr. Maja Ivanova

Resident PHI Denica Skopje

maja_ivanova90@yahoo.com

Dr. Boban Sotirovski

Resident "Sistina Ophthalmology",Skopje

bobi_2803@hotmail.com

Dr. Anastasija Denova

Private resident

ane.denova@hotmail.com

Dr. Leutrim Shakiri

Private resident

leutrimshaqiri@gmail.com

Dr. Gzim Nuredini

Resident PHI Clinical hospital Tetovo

Gzimnuredini@gmail.com

Dr. Muhamedin Rushiti

Resident PHI Clinical hospital Tetovo

r.muhamedin@gmail.com

Dr. Anita Bozinoska

Resident Medical Center Kichevo

kuzmanoska.anita@yahoo.com

Dr. Darko Stoimenov

Resident General City Hospital "8-mi Septemvri",Skopje

darkostoimenov@yahoo.com

Dr. Suzana Klenkoski

Resident PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

suzana.gjorgjevska@gmail.com

Dr. Fatri Jahiu

Resident PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

fatri_jahiu@hotmail.com

Dr. Natasha Mitreska Krstevska

Private resident

mitreskanatasha@gmail.com

Dr. Andrea Jovanovska

Private resident

andrea_jovanovska@hotmail.com

Dr. Eva Markovska

Private resident

markovska_eva@yahoo.com

Dr. Tomislava Mancheva

Resident Medical Center Gevgelija

tomislava_mancheva@yahoo.com

Dr. Jasmina Sandeva Cvetkovikj

Resident Health Centre, Kratovo

jasmina_sandeva@yahoo.com

Dr. Aleksandra Mihajlova

Resident Health Centre, Negotino

mihajlovaa@yahoo.com

Dr. Angelka Spirkoska Mageroska

Resident Medical Center, Prilep

angelka_med@yahoo.com

Dr. Aleksandar Bozinoski

Resident Health Centre, M. Brod

draleksandar88@yahoo.com

Dr. Merima Izairi

Resident Medical Center Gostivar

merimaizairi200@gmail.com

Dr. Elena Tevdovska

Private resident

elena_tevdovska@hotmail.com

Dr. Stefan Pandilov

Resident PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

stefan.pandilov@gmail.com

Dr. Teuta Kjalili Pajaziti

Resident PHI Clinical hospital Tetovo

teuta.q.88@hotmail.com

Dr. Eleonora Jovanova

Resident Medical center, Veles

e.jovanova@hotmail.com

Dr. Danche Gligorova

Resident General Hospital, Strumica

danchegligorova@yahoo.com

Dr. Anita Nikolovski

Resident PHI "Zheleznichar" Skopje

dr.anitagago@yahoo.com

Dr. Sara Gjorgjijoska

Resident Medical Center, Prilep

kebakoska.sara@gmail.com

Dr. Daniel Gjorgjievski

Resident Health Centre Skopje

dacogjorgjievski@gmail.com

Dr. Emilija Stavrevska

Resident Health Centre Resen

e_jas@hotmail.com

Dr. Natali Ilieska

Resident Medical Center, Prilep

natali_91pp@hotmail.com

Dr. Drejtim Bina

PHI Clinic for Eye Diseases, Skopje

dr.bina@live.com

Dr. Armend Sejdini

Clinical hospital, Tetovo

armendsejdini@hotmail.com

Dr. Vesna Pesheva Jankovski

PHI "Health Center" - Radovish

vesna_peseva@yahoo.com

Dr. Vlado Spirovski

PHI Vevcani Health Center

vlado.spirovski@gmail.com